About Us

We are an independently owned Company specialising in property management and investment advice from our office in Wells.

Letting property is the heart of what we do. Our team of experienced and friendly staff understand all aspects of the rental market and property management.

Whether you are a Landlord requiring further information about our services or a Tenant looking for a new home please do not hesitate to get in touch!

We are a SafeAgent accredited letting agent, are also members of The Property Ombudsman Scheme and a Rent Smart licensed agent.

To find out about the excellent service we offer to both Landlords and Tenants please read our reviews at https://www.allagents.co.uk/stuarts-residential/

We are small and knowledgeable team with over 50 years' of experience in the property industry.

Stuart Nash

Stuart Nash | stuart.nash@stuartsresidential.com

Position:
Owner
 
Started working in lettings in:
1999
 
Best Holiday:
Reykjavik, Iceland
 
Favourite Colour:
Blue
 
Dream Property:
A detached barn conversion close to a pub
 
 
Lois Bishop

Lois Bishop | lois.bishop@stuartsresidential.com

Position:
Property Manager
 
Started working in lettings in:
2015
 
Best Holiday:
Prague
 
Favourite Colour:
Yellow
 
Dream Property:
A character cottage on the sea front
 
 
Lydia Williams

Lydia Williams | lydia.williams@stuartsresidential.com

Position:
Lettings Administrator
 
Started working in lettings in:
2017
 
Best Holiday:
Road trip around America
 
Favourite Colour:
Lilac
 
Dream Property:
Somewhere cosy by the sea
 
 
Catherine Gibson

Catherine Gibson | catherine.gibson@stuartsresidential.com

Position:
Lettings Administrator
 
Started working in lettings in:
2014
 
Best Holiday:
Devon 2018, first holiday as a family of 4!
 
Favourite Colour:
Green
 
Dream Property:
Georgian country house
 
 
Charlotte Wareham

Charlotte Wareham | charlotte.wareham@stuartsresidential.com

Position:
Lettings Administrator
 
Started working in lettings in:
2019
 
Best Holiday:
New York
 
Favourite Colour:
Blue
 
Dream Property:
Farmhouse in Exmoor
 
 
Richard Pullin

Richard Pullin | richard.pullin@stuartsresidential.com

Position:
Associate Director
 
Started working in lettings in:
1994
 
Best Holiday:
Three month trip around Europe
 
Favourite Colour:
Blue
 
Dream Property:
Cottage in a quiet, rural spot with lots of dog walks close by.
 
 
 
 
Tenancy Deposit Scheme  Safe Agent  The Property Ombudsman  AllAgents.co.uk  Rent Smart Wales  Zoopla  On The Market